Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I dealt with probably 8-10 different dealers before contacting Norm Reeves Hyundai and wished I had just reached out to them sooner. I drove 100 miles out of my way based on a FEELING that I had about them as well as my dealing with Zo Saleem over emails and text and felt assured that there would be no games, no bait and switch, no drama and I was right. I spent probably 1 hour at the dealership to sign papers and make sure car was gassed up and ready to go. But they honored the deal we made online and now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Gary was very polite and considerate with the way he treated me as a customer. Gary gave me a time of 2hours for my service, he texted me after 90 mins saying that my car was ready. At the counter he explained to me the problems with the service( none) but explained that My brakes were alright but later would need some work done on them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

From the beginning of these new car negotiations to the completion, this dealership was excellent in every respect. Ricardo, my Sales Consultant was particularly outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Alex Jang definitely gets my Five Star rating! (*****) This was my fifth experience with leasing a car and has been the most joyful one mostly because of him! , Alex Jang was hard-working, honest, persistent, and followed up with my texts and phone calls ASAP and he Kept his word and got me the best deal and package much cheaper compared to what Tustin Hyundai was offering me where I got my last Sonata from! I also would like to appreciate the cooperation of the sales manager Mr David Rosas, because of his professional polite attitude and helping me to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner. Never felt any pressure to buy and they were easy to come to terms I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END! Czar provided FIRST CLASS service from the moment I submitted my online interest request all the way until he put the keys to my new 2021 Sonata in my hand!!!! He kept in contact, answered all my questions (and I had A LOT!), and even when my car selection had to change, he provided some great “PLAN B” options which allowed my to still get into the car I wanted!! He even delivered my car to me the same night because I was not able to bring it home myself! Kevin in finance made the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

I was given great service at Norm Reeves Hyundai. Arthur, the salesperson I worked with was very knowledgeable with the Santa Fe that I was looking for. He was pleasant, did research on the car for me and was not pushy at all. Seid, the sales manager, was able to work a deal that I was very happy with. Vito in finance made the purchase paperwork extremely easy and fairly quick. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. I was happy to give them my business. I highly recommend Norm Reeves Hyundai!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Service staff aims to provide excellent and speedy service - this visit, as with others - continued that great service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Javier was awesome. I appreciate his honesty and integrity. Quick service and fair price. We will likely be back in the next year or two to buy another Toyota from your dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Damian Knapp did a great job selling me my 4Runner. He made the experience very comfortable and efficient. He was very accommodating and was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He has a true passion for vehicles and it shows with his superior work ethic. Damian is the guy to ask for!! He was also kind enough to throw in a couple TRD mugs, that was totally awesome. Also big thanks for Paulo for providing a friendly and efficient finance process. Great experience overall! I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Made an appointment on line for the next day. Asked for full service on my vehicle but advisor indicated that it wasn’t necessary. Saved me $$.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Sal helped me with my Prius’ service. He was very friendly, made my experience easy, and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Thanks man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I had such a great experience with Abdul! He is a gem of a salesman and extremely genuine and friendly. I cannot imagine leasing a car from any other salesperson. Abdul was patient, attentive and thorough from start to finish. I can tell he has a phenomenal work ethic and truly cares about the customer. Please promote this man and/or give him a raise! I also enjoyed working with Greg as he worked hard to earn my business. He asked me up front what I want and really did all he could to make sure I got exactly what ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I speak for the collision center. Gar and Virginia helped out tremendously. They assited me in no time, where Frank Toyota was not able to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

The team at Toyota Norm Reeves is the best very professional and attentive. I was helped by Javier,he explained the service my car needed and how long it was going to take. I had come here for the last 3 years. Definitely coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Came in toyota and Vanessa came to me right away and was very helpful. I'm so happy I got exactly what I wanted from the very beginning. Thank you so much!! I definitely recommend her and toyota reeves.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Very quick and very attentive to my needs and what needed to be done on my car! Excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

5 stars, if I could give 6 I would. Couple months ago I came here and purchased my 2017 q50 red sport with Jesus. First off, his customer service was excellent he was helpful, very nice and outgoing. Now to talk about the service department, they are outstanding and go above and beyond to keep your car in tip top shape. Customer service is 5/5 stars. Communication is great, keeping you updated on every move with your car. You can fully trust your car here. Thank you Cerritos Infiniti!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I’m not really one to review but I was happy and glad Service Advisor (Issac) was able to assist me from point A to B. My Vehicle broke down about three days ago and even though “Infiniti Cerritos” is working by appointments. Issac was able to assist me and get my vehicle back on the road in a timely manner. Great service and great people. Definitely going back to him. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Update 10/6/20: Service department - The supervisor Justin went above and beyond. I had a small issue with my vehicle and he provide an amazing customer service. Resolved the issue in less than an hour. Thank you.This is my second lease with Infiniti Cerritos. Since day 1 they offer an amazing customer service in every department in the dealer. My sales rep was Victor, he was really helpful during the search and negotiation of my second infiniti car. John in finance explained the contract and answer all my questions. I recommend this dealer, great selection of cars, amazing dealer, and TOP ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Great dealership with a very knowledgeable staff. Ron Narodick introduced us to Infinity when he was at Mission Viejo Infinity. We were very pleased he moved to another Infinity Dealership in Cerritos. Needless to say but the entire user experience provided by this dealership will keep us coming back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Jesse, was great . Was able to test drive qx80 2019 with no problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

John Yarber is the best in the business! See him for all of your service needs! I have been working with Cerroitos Infiniti for over 10 years, would never buy from anywhere else!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Nice clean place, great service, great people. Customer service is excellent, I really appreciate when I was told about a problem I didn't know about. Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Best service. The knowledge of the service department is always an A+. I like the service here and will come back without hesitation. Shout-out to John Yarber.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I would like to praise and thank Service Advisor Tom Brucks for a job VERY WELL DONE! I own a local repair shop and help clients with factory warranty work at times and deal with the "dealers". Many "dealers" are adversarial to independent shops or mechanics and just make life hard to all to deal with them. Tom answered my calls ALWAYS polite and professional. He confirmed my clients car may be covered for the problem in question. He made dropping it off and dealing with me directly easy AND PROFESSIONAL. The service dept. and techs actually were very fast ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

We got our Jetta Lease throu Jas. He was super straightforward with everything, negotiating was easy and to the point. Finance manager was super quick and helpful.No pressure, and super pleased with the customer service.Other dealerships should learn from Norm Reeves

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

I am now on my 4th Leased car from Irvine Volkswagon (Norm Reeves). During this time I have worked with Robert Yang on selecting the perfect vehicles for me. He has always been professional and friendly and considerate of my financial limits on a leased vehicle. He has been proactive in communicating with me and has always gone out of his way in assisting in arranging the best car at the best price, which has brought me back to Norm Reeves VW time after time. Thank you Robert and the the Norm Reeves sales team. The servicing team has always ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Raul Escamilla was great. The person who greeted me was also great he took my information and when Raul was ready everything was on point. Love getting my service there thanks to everyone who helped me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

So I purchased my 2018 Honda CRV at Norm Reeves Honda / Volkswagen about a month and a half two months ago. Yesterday I went for my first oil change and 90 point inspection. It was an excellent experience everybody was helpful pleasant and the whole thing took about an hour. They even washed my car and rotated my tires. I will continue to recommend Norm Reeves to anyone who's looking to purchase any type of vehicle as they have an excellent selection of both brand new and used cars. But also for the service which probably some of the best that I've ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Superb service from Mr. Robert. Y! Contacted him for a Lexus and in such a short time we were able to leave with the keys. Fast service! Great communication!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Extremely satisfied Norm Reeves Volkswagen in Irvine. I have 3 other VW dealers near my home, but I stopped going. Because of the service. Now I only bring my Volkswagen to Norm Reeves Volkswagen in Irvine. Raúl Escamilla is the best service advisor. No restrictions on miles on the loaner car. My dad told me about this place and the service department is the best we found. I'm driving from where the 405 and the 22 freeways meet in Westminster CA to Irvine CA. Thank you Raul.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Customer service has always been great the times that i have been there, and this time was no different. Bill was very helpful and patient. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Went here car shopping and worked with Brittain. He was excellent to work with, kind and friendly and helped us get in to our new car. Will be going back ! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great dealership. I always work with Angela Stewart. She is courteous and spot on. Takes time to listen to your problems and pinpoints the issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

The dealer could not fix the car. We had brought it back 4 times previously. This time said the part needed was no longer manufactured for this problem (radio draining the battery) in model year 2009.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Stopped in later in the day when my dummy lights went on. The squeezed me in to check my car and also did an oil change at my request. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

My Atlas was in for warranty repair. The dealer was ready for me with a loaner vehicle when I arrived, and was in and out in less than 10 minutes.I was notified the next day that my car was ready. I turned in my loaner and signed for the work performed- once again within 10 minutes I was back on the road!Overall a great experience. The car wasn’t washed or detailed this time, but I also did not request it to be.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Wonderful customer service Karl was very knowledgeable of the Honda CRV and took his time to explain all the features. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Miss Samantha and miss hendricks made buying a new car super easy very friendly service great and positive attitude goes above and beyond to help the people that walk in through there doors to get them into the right car at a great price it was such a pleasure to meet you and to do business with you would highly recommend buying a car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Brittain was very polite, and friendly and wanted to give us the best deal possible. I definitely recommend talking to Brittain when shopping for your new car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Customer service has always been great the times that i have been there, and this time was no different. Bill was very helpful and patient. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I did a lot of research and knew I wanted a Honda. I reach out to many Honda dealers on line. I was very impressed with Ethan Godwin. He answered my e-mail promptly and professionally. We were torn between 2 cars and Ethan was very patient and helpful in making sure we had all the information we needed to make our decision. I felt like he truly cared that we bought the car we wanted, no pressure. Impressed by his honesty. Our original plan was to shop around but Ethan and everyone there was so nice we decided to buy that ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Went here car shopping and worked with Brittain. He was excellent to work with, kind and friendly and helped us get in to our new car. Will be going back ! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great dealership. I always work with Angela Stewart. She is courteous and spot on. Takes time to listen to your problems and pinpoints the issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

The dealer could not fix the car. We had brought it back 4 times previously. This time said the part needed was no longer manufactured for this problem (radio draining the battery) in model year 2009.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Service was great but the internet scheduling didn’t work so My appointment was lost

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Stopped in later in the day when my dummy lights went on. The squeezed me in to check my car and also did an oil change at my request. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I was car shopping for a used car however, Mike “Momo” was able to offer me better options. He was very helpful and explained my options in detail. I’m happy with the car I picked and the service. I would recommend checking them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I had amazing experience buying my car here. Barry Luke is a great sale man, very patient, helpful. I got my new Honda Civic 2020 a couple weeks ago, and totally satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Daniel VALDOVINOS and Mike Momo really deserve to be recognized for the outstanding customer service they provided to me. They went above and beyond to make leasing my new Honda HRV AWD a breeze and listened carefully to my thoughts, needs and most importantly budget constraints. If you ever fear going to an automobile center, especially if you a a female, please don’t. They explained everything so clearly and concisely and even gave me so many extras that they certainly weren’t obligated to do. It was just from their generous heart and id like to think because they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Just financed my First Car! Barry Luke, Amit and the rest of the staff was very attentive and helpful during the process of my purchase! Great customer service and felt very welcomed. Thank you Norm Reeves Honda supper store from HB!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Two things to say. 1- Barry was my salesman whom Ican not say enough good things about. Selfless attitude and very attentive. 2- I have been in the auto repair industry for 32 years and the used Honda we purchase was in top shape, everyting I would have wanted to be serviced on the car before purchasing it was done, from the transmission fluid to the wiper blades and brakes were serviced. I would trust this dealership and I am looking for a second car to purchase from Barry and this dealer ship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I came here with my wife Tasha to buy my daughter's first car. My family and I were first assisted by Jesse Garcia who was extremely helpful and kind. He answered all of our questions and helped us out with the car we were looking at. Once we were done looking at the car we went inside to do the paperwork. Mike Momo assisted us with the paperwork and he was very clear and thorough and the process was very easy. Both Mike and Jesse were extremely nice and the whole process of purchasing the vehicle very easy and smooth. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

My dad and I recently went to see a Ram 1500, just went to see it and we got a good deal so we couldn't refuse it. We would like to say thank you Mike Momo and Alex Garcia, you guys were every helpful and explained every little detail.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

When im looking a car I called Honda Huntington Beach, they real nice, then i spoke mike momo. He help me alot, and is easy to get a car in honda Huntington Beach, like a couple hours you can drive your new car like me, not in other dealers I experience me and my friend, we stock like 6 hours before we get his car... for me ill give 5 star in honda Huntington Beach...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Great service, Barry Luke made the process easier, also helped me get a great deal on a great car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Hi everyone I was at this dealership two weeks ago and I'm empress the way Mike MOMO treat me I feel like I'm VIP.I personally rated this dealership a 5 Star.No regret even I drove from San Diego to Huntington Beach I got What I really Want,Thank you Mike MOMO for your Help I will Recommend this to my family and friends,Gambate Kudasai.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had to service my car recently and the crew at Norm Reeves West Covina were able to get me situated without any hassles. They weren't pushy, and their customer service was impeccable. I'm glad I purchased my car here, and I will continue to get my vehicle serviced here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

From the time I pulled up to check in for my vehicle service appointment until the time I checked out from my vehicle being done with service My experience at this location was EXCELLENT!! Every employee at this location was so polite and professional, I will be back at this location for all of my service and I will highly recommend this location to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Very professional! I arrived on time and waited 10 minutes before I was greeted. The experience was friendly and courteous. Service was done in a timely manner and car was ready as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Gabi provided the best service I have ever received here at NRWC. I would proudly and hope to do business with her again. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

The buying process was quick and easy. After explaining what I was looking for, the salesman presented a short list of vehicles, I chose to look at one. It was just what I had in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Joseph has done a fantastic job! He helped me to take care of my car and gave a great discount. I will continue to bring my car back again. For a better, ask for Joseph.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Follow up with customers if there are still pending items is important. I purchased floor mats and was expecting a call\email\text from a representative of Norm Reeves as early as this past Tuesday. I have yet to receive a follow up..

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I always visit Honda dealership in West Covina for service where I bought two cars. It is a great experience working with Trinity Guzman who is a top notch advisor, takes care of everything efficiently and very helpful. Thanks again Trinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Kasem was incredibly helpful and made the car leasing experience worthwhile. I will be leasing my cars from Honda here on out. Thanks for making it easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

I was looking a Honda Civic for more than three weeks and I got offer more than 10 dealership around orange county but I believe Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine is the best. Today I bought Honda civic from this dealership and I am so happy with price and the way they treat me. I want to tell new buyer MOST IMPORTANT THING when they want to lease a car.IF DEALERSHIP COMES WITH THE LETTER THAT ONLY SHOWS ONLY DOWN PAYMENT AND MONTHLY PAYMENT AND HE DID NOT WANT TO TALK ABOUT SELLING PRICE, MONEY FACTOR OR RESIDUAL VALUE AND ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great experience purchasing a 2020 Honda Fit EX. Salesman Ray Rasouly was excellent. He took the extra effort to make sure I got to test drive the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend Ray, very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Leased a crv from Leo at Norm Reeves, I plan to reach out to Leo for my next honda. Great service and I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

I recently (maybe two weeks ago) bought a 2017 Honda Fit CPO here. So far I love the car! I had initially made an inquiry online but wasn’t able to come to an agreement on the price.A week later Gus called me and after explaining what we were looking for and what we were able to do he was able to get us within $300 of our needed price point to get the car. He was very polite and understanding, and even verified for us that they would be able to register the car using the NRM form which excepts ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Kasem and his manager Patrick made this car buying process the best it could be. I am so happy with my purchase and very satisfied with my overall experience here. I went to other dealers when shopping around, but this dealership overall had the best customer service and the least stressful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

The service was very quick and straightforward. The salesman Al Salah was excellent. Very helpful in sorting through the buying process. The covid-19 guidelines were followed to feel very secure in the buying the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

This place is amazing, not only did they give us a great price for our car but our sales rep was the best. I highly recommend going here. Make sure to ask for Daniel Iv (best sales rep there). Not only did he help us find the right car he went above and beyond for us. He even followed up with us the next day to check how we were enjoying the car and to see if we had any questions!!! Who does that anymore Thank you Dan definitely will be going back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Exelente servicio. Atencion al cliente

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Just bought my first car and it was awesome!! Raffi helped me purchase the car perfect for me!! He was kind, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. I was very nervous about the whole process and he made it totally easy! If you need to buy a car Raffi is the man to talk to!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Cordial and efficient staff. Linda Ly and Abraham (supervisors) and sales Rep. Jonathan Ocasio made it point to create and maintain a positive service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Christy thank you for giving us a great deal on the brand new Civic. We really appreciated your honesty, professionalism, and friendly demeanor. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Susanna Yim did a great job She found the car that we want with the best price I highly recommend her she is very professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Alex Atienzo was a real pleasure to work with. Honest, knowledgable, made me fell comfortable with my choice for a new Honda. He is the BEST!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Very good experience dealing with Susanna Yim through the AAA Buying offers. I looked at the three cars I was interested in. Although I didn't choose one of those, Susanna found the car I wanted within my needs and budget! It was a hassle free no pressure buying experience with Susanna! THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I shopped around and Ty came through with the best deal. No bait and switch like other dealerships I dealt with. The service was great and quick!! We love the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Excellent, efficient, direct, clear communicator both Christy and Allen made the process seamless. Drove 80 mile round trip just to finalize my deal with them. 5 star team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Deigo Cruz was definitely heaven sent He went the extra mile to make me happy He was available to answer any question I had And was very knowledgeable about all information He is the BEST Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

He was friendly and made my experience go very smoothly. He also worked with my budget and was very helpful with all the questions I had

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review